play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Essex Cars and Commercials

At Essex Cars and Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Essex Cars and Commercials

Essex Cars and Commercials
5
4.7

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Garage to do business with

    By arvinder G on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I booked ta Porsche Boxster for a test drive. Met Jack who gave me a overview of the car and allowed me time to review the wad of paperwork which came with the car. The car was very well presented and exactly as described. Test drive went well and bought the car taking it home that day. Excellent professional service and would definitely recommend and go back again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Loise W on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mercedes GLA with Essex cars & commercials , from start to finish the service I received was brilliant. I even had a lovely bunch of flowers in the car when I collected. Thank you for being so helpful and giving me a truly wonderful service, I couldn’t of asked for better. I’ll definitely be back when looking for my next car in the future! X


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By L W on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the test drive to the purchase. Very helpful and informative couldn’t recommend them any more if I could. Will be visiting Essex car and commercial next time for my future purchase.


  • 5

    First class

    By HEIDI H on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressive service and communication throughout the whole process and I would recommend buying or selling a vehicle with this business to anyone of my friends or family. I will certainly be back again


  • 5

    Excellent hassle free car buying

    By T C on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy and friendly process was kept well informed through out Would use again and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By callum B on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and great car. Would recommend highly, sale wasn’t pushy and didn’t feel rushed.


  • 5

    Faultless Transaction

    By S K on 27 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had been looking for a Ford Tourneo Custom for over a month and could not find one that met my requirements within 300 miles. So, when I received an alert from Autotrader I contacted Essex Cars & Commercials immediately. The dealer responded within the hour and by the end of that day the vehicle had been brought to me (I live in Essex) to review and test drive, all with appropriate Covid precautions in place. Questions raised where answered immediately, with the one question that could not be answered straight away, cleared up with a phone call before leaving. Having provided a small deposit I was able to reserve the car for the time required to get funds transferred and within the week was able to pick up the vehicle with the slight paint issues mentioned being resolved. I cannot fault the sales process at all. Well done ECC! Will be looking for a car for my wife in the next 6 months so will be looking at what is on offer from ECC.


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Kemal M on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a C63 s from these guys, viewed the car keeping the covid rules in place. Would definitely buy from ecc again. Love the car and most of all Love the noise.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chris T on 16 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer would highly recommend. Brought a Jeep Wrangler that the dealer imported from Japan, the dealer sent kids of photos and a walk around video of the jeep. I was happy to go ahead with the deal Without Physically seeing it. Delivered to my door free of charge. Thanks Again Ecc


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mickala S on 15 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy with my Bmw I purchased 5 months ago. I would highly recommend this dealer. Very professional service.


‹ Prev Next ›

Essex Cars and Commercials

Telephone:
07990 938377 07990 938377